Currently living in Orlando, Florida Fall isn’t exactly filled with too much charm but we do what we can I suppose. One of my favorite things that happens this time of year is the home decor companies send out their Winter magazines! The classic all american Pottery Barn has an adorable “12 Days of Christmas” dinner ware set that they created and it is too chic. I playfully picked out items throughout the pages that I wanted to deck the halls of my future winter cabin with. I think Fall is one of the most fabulous seasons of them all but with it being a low of 85 degrees down here, I have no choice but to live vicariously through the pages of any and all home decor, fashion or food publications I can get my fingers on. Below is the spread for the dinner ware set that I am obsessed with – perfection!

On the 12th Day of Christmas my true love gave to me …

